Who & Why ? What & How ? When & Where ? Themes already covered News : things to come ...

Who & Why ?

P.A.F.H. it is above all the collaboration of two friends, Perrine & Annika.

We share the desire to help others to discover and reveal their potential both physically, through Yoga, psychic and human, through coaching. The union of our complementary know-how is the result of years of study and practice.

As of 2014, following our intuition, we started to develop our concept associating yoga with coaching. After a number of successful pilots and encouraged by the warm welcome and the positive response to our ideas, we managed to define and formalize a method which now optimally merges these two disciplines.

In 2018, in order to officialize our practice and extend our offer to a larger public, we decided to materialize our method with the creation of an Association. This led to the birth of :

P.A.F.H. – Perfectly Audacious Fun & Happy – Yoga & Coaching

While serious and rigorous, we always maintain a playful and unpretentious spirit in our practice. We hope you will join us on or journey with Joy and enthusiasm.

?= $image->name() ?>

Yoga

Perrine Fenal


Yoga has been my passion and joy for over 15 years. After many years of personal practice, I felt the need to communicate these techniques so rich and beneficent, bringing serenity and transformation, so I trained with various "schools" and traditions and began to teach them, convinced that we only understand what we are able to share.

Yoga Teacher Training: Inspyia Yoga (Lance Schuler, Byron Bay), Natha Yoga and Nidra Yoga (Ch Tikhomiroff, Aix-en-Provence), Yoga Therapy Hormone (Dinah Rodrigues, Aix-en-Provence), Yoga Anatomy Principles and practices (Leslie Kaminoff) .

Coaching

Annika Hjlem


I undertook coaching in parallel to my work, by personal interest and conviction and also to better contribute to the development of individuals and teams as a communication manager for international companies. I integrate coaching techniques both in my personal and professional life, and I also practice as a coach outside of my regular work.

Coaching is a positive, optimistic process that makes it possible to explore situations, define objectives and provide solutions and concrete actions to achieve them. It is a path of discovery, a rewarding exchange that brings joy and satisfaction, in group sessions or face-to-face.

Coach Training: Coaching Institute (IDC), Geneva (http://www.idc-coaching.com/en/)

Qui & Pourquoi ? Quoi & Comment ? Quand et où ? Thèmes déjà abordés News : choses à venir ...

Qui & Pourquoi ?

P.A.F.H. c'est avant tout la collaboration de deux amies, Perrine & Annika.

Nous partageons l'envie d'aider les autres à se découvrir et à révéler leur potentiel tant sur le plan physique, grâce au Yoga, que sur le plan psychique et humain, grâce au coaching. L'union de nos savoir-faire complémentaires est issue de longues années d'études et de pratique.

Dès 2014, suivant notre intuition, nous avons commencé modestement à développer notre concept associant le yoga avec le coaching. Après de multiples activités pilotes réussies et encouragées par la bonne réception à nos idées, nous avons mis au point et formalisé une méthode qui fusionne ces deux disciplines.

En 2018, tant pour officialiser notre activité que pour étendre notre offre à un public plus large, nous avons souhaité matérialiser notre méthode par la constitution d'une Association , ainsi est née :

P.A.F.H. - Perfectly Audacious Fun & Happy - Yoga & Coaching.

Sérieuses et rigoureuses, nous pratiquons cependant dans un esprit ludique et sans prétention, ainsi nous espérons que vous aimerez cheminer à nos côtés avec joie et enthousiasme.

pafh-perrine-annika-portrait-by-laurent-darmon-2019-1200
?= $image->name() ?>

Le Yoga

Perrine Fenal


Le yoga est ma passion et ma joie depuis plus de 15 ans.

Après de nombreuses années de pratique personnelle, j’ai éprouvé le besoin de communiquer ces techniques si riches et bienfaisantes, porteuses de sérénité et de transformation et je me suis donc formée auprès de diverses « écoles » et traditions puis j'ai commencé à les enseigner, convaincue que l’on ne comprend bien que ce que l’on est capable de partager.

Formations de Professeur de Yoga :

Inspyia Yoga - Lance Schuler - Byron Bay - Australie

Natha Yoga & Nidra Yoga - Christian Tikhomiroff - Aix-en-Provence - France

Hormone Yoga Therapy - Dinah Rodrigues - Aix-en-Provence - France

Yoga Anatomy principles and practices - Leslie Kaminoff - New York City - USA

Le Coaching

Annika Hjelm


J’ai entrepris l'activité de coach professionnel en parallèle à mon travail de cadre en communication pour des multinationales; par intérêt et conviction personnels et aussi pour mieux contribuer au développement des individus et des équipes. J’intègre les techniques de coaching aussi bien dans ma vie personnelle que professionnelle, et j’exerce aussi en tant que Coach en dehors de mon travail régulier depuis 2009.

Le coaching est un processus puissant, positif, optimiste qui permet d’explorer des situations, de définir des objectifs et d’apporter des solutions et des actions concrètes pour les réaliser. C’est un chemin de découverte, un échange enrichissant qui apporte joie et satisfaction, en séances de groupe comme en tête-à-tête.

Formation de Coach :

IDC - Institut de Coaching - Genève - Suisse
Diplôme de Coach professionnel certifié

Hedy & Yumi Schleifer + Associates - Tikkun Learning Center - Miami Beach, Florida - USA
Thérapie de Couple centrée sur la Rencontre (TCcR)