Who & Why ? What & How ? When & Where ? Themes already covered News : things to come ...

Method, Themes & Places


The Method :

Our method is an innovative fusion of Yoga & Coaching, which merge together and complete each other.

Traditional individual coaching techniques have been adapted to allow individual questionings and reflections as well as group discussions and exchanges.

The yoga utilizes posture as an energy vector, breath as a balancing and appeasement tool, concentration as a way to connect with oneself and others.

This integration of Yoga & Coaching is done throughout and constantly, alternating and completing introspection, dialogues, practices and postures. This leads to individual and group work and interactions in the present moment, with the freedom to speak or to remain in silence, and with absolute respect for each person’s integrity.


The Themes :

Our workshops and stays are always built around a theme that allows us to guide the practice, focus the thoughts and gather energies. The theme acts as a catalyzer, enabling a return to unity, a balancing of our internal strengths and the possibility to simply be ourselves.

We don’t give away the theme in advance, so that the individual discovery and the exchanges between participants can be spontaneous, sincere and authentic.

The theme allows us to follow our being along its reflections, questionings, dialogues and discoveries, sometimes leading to forgotten sources full of richness and meaning, like in a treasure hunt.


The Places :

Places are essential, we seek the meeting of beauty and truth, and we choose them with great care. From a historic Palace on the shores of Lake Geneva to a Finca hidden in the fragrant hills of Ibiza, from an old building in the heart of the Burgundy vineyard to a lodge set in the cool alpine pastures, our places contribute to the cohesion of the group, as a comforting, reassuring and rejuvenating envelope.

Qui & Pourquoi ? Quoi & Comment ? Quand et où ? Thèmes déjà abordés News : choses à venir ...

Méthode, Thèmes & Lieux


La Méthode :

Notre méthode est une innovante fusion du Yoga & Coaching, qui s’entremêlent et se complètent.

Les techniques traditionnelles de coaching individuel ont été adaptées pour permettre des questionnements et réflexions individuelles ainsi que des discussions et échanges de groupe.

Les pratiques de yoga utilisent la posture comme un vecteur d’énergie et de verticalité, le souffle comme un outil d’apaisement et d’équilibrage, la concentration comme un moyen de connexion à soi et aux autres.

L’intégration du Yoga & Coaching se fait en permanence, alternant et complétant introspections, dialogues, pratiques et postures. Cela mène à un travail individuel et aussi de groupe qui agit et interagit dans l’instant présent, en toute liberté de parole ou de silence, et dans le respect absolu de l’intégrité de chacun.


Les Thèmes :

Nos ateliers, journées et séjours s’articulent toujours autour d’un thème- dévoilé ou non à l'avance- qui permet d’orienter nos pratiques, de focaliser la pensée et de concentrer les énergies. Le thème, de même que l’espace et le temps, agit comme un catalyseur, favorisant un retour à l’unité, à l’équilibre de nos forces intérieures, à la possibilité d’ être simplement nous-mêmes.

Autour et au-delà de l'exploration d'un thème, notre méthode favorise les découvertes individuelles et les échanges spontanés, sincères et sensibles .

L’évocation d’un thème nous permet de suivre le fil de notre être au gré de nos réflexions, questionnements, échanges et de remonter parfois, comme dans une chasse au trésor, jusqu’à des sources, parfois oubliées, pleines de richesse et de sens.


Les Lieux :

Les lieux sont essentiels, nous recherchons la rencontre du beau et du vrai, et nous les choisissons avec grand soin. D’un historique Palace sur les rives du Léman à une Finca cachée dans les collines odorantes d’Ibiza, d’une bâtisse ancienne au cœur du vignoble bourguignon à un lodge posé dans la fraîcheur des pâturages alpins, nos lieux participent à la cohésion du groupe, comme une enveloppe bienfaisante, rassurante et régénérante.