Who & Why ? What & How ? When & Where ? Themes already covered News : things to come ...

What & How ?

Authentic Joy

We organise workshops and stays during which yoga & coaching, integrated in a unique and innovative method, contribute to shed light on your multiple facets, allowing you to progress on the path of Illumination...


Method

Our method is based on the fusion of yoga and coaching, which merge together and complete each other.

Traditional individual coaching techniques have been adapted to allow individual questionings and reflections as well as group discussions and exchanges.

The yoga utilizes posture as an energy vector, breath as a balancing and appeasement tool, concentration as a way to connect with oneself and others. This integration of yoga and coaching is done throughout and constantly, alternating and completing introspection, dialogues, practices and postures.

This leads to individual and group work and interactions in the present moment, with the freedom to speak or to remain in silence, and with absolute respect for each person’s integrity.

Ïn order to work in-depth on a specific topic, approach and treat effectively a personal matter or some apect which has become problematic, we offer customised weekends or short stays for one or two persons, with one to one coaching and yoga sessions, where body and soul can relax, regenerate, and in a short time find a new, creative and restorative energy.


Yoga & Coaching

These two disciplines practiced together, in fundamental respect of each person, allow us to find a new breath as well as unexpected synergies.

Yoga frees and canalises our energies to appease, relax and strengthen the body and the mind.

Coaching, individually or in a group, sparks questionings which lead to an awareness of our limitations and especially of the unknown resources we have to overcome them. It allows to define visions, ambitions, goals, and then to find the means within to achieve these.

Coaching, from the word coach "the vehicle or the driver ", is a process that enables a person to go from one place to another; the coach is the person who guides this journey.


Harmony of the Group

A special care is therefore given to the composition of harmonious groups where each individuality will naturally integrate. We deliberately limit the number of participants to ten; hence preserving a human dimension while still guaranteeing diversity, a mutual source of enrichment.


Inspirational Places

Similarly, the places selected for our practices, as well as accomodation and catering, are carefully chosen to contribute to the sought after inspiration and quietude.

Qui & Pourquoi ? Quoi & Comment ? Quand et où ? Thèmes déjà abordés News : choses à venir ...

Quoi & Comment ?

Joie authentique

Nous organisons pour vous des Ateliers, Journées et Séjours durant lesquels Yoga & Coaching, fusionnés dans une méthode innovante et unique, viennent éclairer vos multiples facettes, vous permettant de progresser sur le chemin de l'Illumination ...


Méthode

Notre méthode est une fusion innovante du Yoga & Coaching, qui s’entremêlent et se complètent.

Les techniques traditionnelles de coaching personnel ont été adaptées pour permettre des questionnements et réflexions individuels ainsi que des discussions et échanges de groupe.

Les pratiques de yoga utilisent la posture comme un vecteur d’énergie et de verticalité, le souffle comme un outil d’apaisement et d’équilibrage, la concentration comme un moyen de connexion à soi et aux autres.

L’intégration du Yoga & Coaching se fait en permanence, alternant et complétant introspections, dialogues, pratiques et postures. Cela mène à un travail individuel et aussi de groupe qui agit et interagit dans l’instant présent, en toute liberté de parole ou de silence, et dans le respect absolu de l’intégrité de chacun.

Pour travailler un sujet précis en profondeur, aborder et traiter avec un maximum d’efficacité une question personnelle, une problématique devenue pesante, nous proposons des weekends ou courts séjours « sur mesure » individuels ou à deux, avec séances « one to one » de coaching et de yoga, où corps et esprit peuvent se décontracter, se régénérer, trouver en peu de temps une énergie nouvelle, créatrice et réparatrice.


Yoga & Coaching

Ces deux disciplines pratiquées en harmonie, dans le respect fondamental de chacun, nous permettent de trouver ensemble un souffle nouveau et de synergies inattendues .

Le Yoga libère et canalise nos énergies pour apaiser, assouplir, renforcer le corps et l’esprit.

Le Coaching, individuel ou en groupe, suscite des questionnements qui mènent à une prise de conscience de nos limites et surtout des ressources insoupçonnées pour les dépasser. Il permet de définir visions, ambitions et buts, puis de trouver en soi les moyens de les réaliser.

Le coaching, du mot anglais coach " véhicule ou chauffeur" est un processus qui permet d’aller d’un endroit à un autre ; le chauffeur est la personne qui guide ce voyage.


Harmonie du Groupe

Une attention particulière est donc portée à la composition de groupes harmonieux dans lesquels chaque individualité s'intègre naturellement.

Nous limitons volontairement le nombre des participants à dix; préservant ainsi une dimension humaine tout en garantissant la diversité, source d'enrichissement mutuel.


Inspiration du Lieu

Pareillement, les lieux retenus pour notre pratique ainsi que les à-côtés, tels que la restauration ou l'hébergement, sont soigneusement choisis pour contribuer à l'inspiration et à la quiétude recherchée.